Bad Agenda – Stickers from The Drum Broker

25 Apr


3″ x 3″ Kiss Cut Bad Agenda Sticker

1. Follow us on Instagram:

2. Slap Sticker

3. Tag @badagenda & @thedrumbroker hashtag #badagenda & #thedrumbroker or #drumbroker

*Includes FREE – 5″ x 2.75″ Drum Broker Sticker

Bad Agenda - Sticker 002

Paniko En Las Calles – Getting Together (con Delahoja) prod. by Alkota

23 Apr

Pániko En Las Calles – Getting Together (con Delahoja) produced by Alkota

Download the album here:

Featuring drums from

MSXII Audio Presents – Dusty Drums 2 (Digital Download)

20 Apr


In a saturated drum kit market, there’s always one name that’s trusted among today’s brightest producers.  That name is MSXII.  Synonymous with that trusted name is the, now considered classic by most, Sammich Kit series.  Boasting a unique blend of originality, eq complexity, and sheer pristine audio quality, the Sammich Kits have not disappointed.  The 5th edition isn’t any different.  No fluff, no filler sounds.  No Bullshi# Hand crafted and made with immediate music production use in mind, these sounds are a must have.  Colored through authentic MSXII channels, mixed carefully to sit pretty in your mix, and given the authenticity to stand out from the crowds.  Purchase the Sammich Kit 5 and win. 

Kit Features:

  • 52 uniquely original MSXII crafted sounds in .wav format
  • EQ’d and mixed to taste–tweaked for immediate use
  • True to form; all usable sounds.  No fillers
  • Plug and play sounds + loops.  These drums fit right into your mix and stand out
  • Compatible with all major software DAWs including; Ableton Live, Logic X, ProTools, FLStudio, Propellerheads Reason, etc.
  • Compatible hardware samplers that accept the WAV file format; Akai MPC samplers, Roland MV8000, Maschine, etc.

Illmind Special Limited Edition: Kicks On Fleek (Digital Download)

15 Apr



Extremely limited. Only 200 will be sold.

“Rich, thumpy, full-bodied, dynamic & colored are a few words to best describe ‘Kicks On Fleek’. Finding that perfect kick drum is an on-going challenge for us music producers. To help solve this probelm, I’ve created & molded a collection of kick drums with BIG personality. Every kick was created from scratch, using various analog equipment with intense sound design. I take pride in creating sounds and textures you’ve never heard. This is no exception. An absolute must-have.” – !llmind

  • 62 kicks (all created & molded by !llmind using analog hardware)
  • Processed through an Ensoniq ASR-10, Akai S20, AMS RM16, L480 & Baldwin Amp
  • All sounds peak slightly under “zero” on the master fader, no nasty digital clipping
  • Molded, created & tested on Vertical Ausburger Cabinets + 2 x 18″ JBL Powered Subwoofers
  • Comes in stereo WAV 16/44 formatting
  • Compatible with any DAW (Protools, Reason, Logic, Ableton, Fruity Loops, etc)
  • All sounds are royalty-free

Mixing Hip Hop Tutorials

11 Apr


Exclusive Offer: 20% Off All Mixing Tutorials

For the next 48 hours you can get 20% off any mixing tutorial from Matthew Weiss and The Pro Audio Files. Any purchase will also come with a free copy of The Maio Collection (link) drum sample library.

Simply enter the code ‘drumbroker’ at checkout:
Mixing EDM
Mixing Hip-Hop
Mixing with Compression

The new Mixing EDM tutorial includes 4+ hours of tips and techniques for mixing EDM with three different songs as source material. Includes multitracks for you to practice with and a 40 minute mastering interview with the legendary Chris Athens (Michael Jackson, Rick Ross, Drake).

Mixing Hip-Hop teaches you everything you need to know to take your hip-hop beats and rap vocal mixes to the next level. EQ, compression, levels, effects and more, mix engineer Matthew Weiss shows you how to get the best sound out of all your mixes and productions.

In Mixing with Compression, Matthew Weiss teaches you how you can improve your mixes by manipulating shape, tone and dynamics. Matthew takes the mystery out of compression and teaches you what it is, what it sounds like and how you can use it to get a great sounding mix.

➥ Take your mixes and productions to the next level by clicking here

Illmind – How To Make Your Drums Fatter

5 Apr



Known for having some of the biggest & best drums in the game, !llmind finally reveals his secrets to how he makes his drums sound FAT. A priceless, detailed walk-through video (Protools screen-share) of which plug-ins he uses + how & why he uses them. These special techniques & universal foundations can be applied using ANY DAW of choice. An absolute must have to take your drum production sonically to the next level.

  • Run-time: 54 Min. 48 Sec. (884.7 MB)
  • Format: 720p HD .mov
  • Instant Download link provided immediately.
  • Can be viewed on Mac, PC, iPhone, iPad or any tablet.

Snare Jordan Enterprises Presents – Dramatically Yours (Digital Download)

5 Apr

Jake One - Snare Jordan - Dramatically Yours


‘Dramatically Yours’ is a sample library created by Grammy nominated producer Jake One and Grammy nominated multi instrumentalist G Koop. All samples are guaranteed master use clearance. Jake and G Koop created this library with the hip hop producer in mind specifically.

‘Dramatically Yours’ was created for the sample based producer who is looking for original, unique sounds to chop into slaps. No more dealing with outrageous sample clearance prices.

All of the samples were recorded using a wealth of vintage instruments in G Koop’s studio. G Koop has done replays for Drake, Talib Kweli, MF Doom, Rick Ross and countless others. His attention to detail in sound design sets him apart from other musicians. All samples are bounced as high quality WAV Files.

Instruments featured in these samples:

  • Rare Vintage Synths: Oberheim 4V1, Yamaha CS 50, Memorymoog Prophet 5, Sequential Circuits Pro One,  Memorymoog, Arp Axxe, Emulator and more
  • Vintage Guitar Amps
  • Vintage Bass Amps
  • Vintage Basses
  • Vintage Guitars
  • Pianos
  • Brass
  • Strings, etc.

Producer Showcase: Rawbeatzz

24 Mar


Presenting The Producer Showcase for March 2015: Mr. Rawbeatzz producing hits live out of Alaska, Atlanta & LA. Known best for his work with Youngbloodz, Gucci Mane, Rick Ross, Freeway, Yo Gotti, Mac Dre, & More.

Visit him at

HTML5 Drum Machine (TR-808)

21 Mar


Check out this awesome HTML5 TR-808 Drum Machine!

Via Engadget:

“For the aspiring DJs and living room producers, there’s now a way to craft your drum machine chops with nothing more than your favorite web browser. An HTML5-driven site lets you choose between iconic instruments like Roland’s TR-808 and TR-909, alongside Elektron’s Machinedrum, the LinnDrum and a regular ol’ acoustic kit for the luddites. In addition to turning nobs to get the perfect sound, you can save samples for use during your next studio session. What’s more, when you’re all finished, the site allows you to export loops as a WAV file that can be employed in a more robust production app. If you’ll recall, there’s also a web-based MPC that’ll let you try your hand at piecing together samples used by J Dilla and Kanye West. With these two tools in your browser, there’s really no excuse for not exploring that music habit.”

Behind The Beat – Digging with Beatnick Dee

19 Mar

Behind The Beat – Digging with Beatnick Dee via 2Dopeboyz & Drum Broker TV

Need rare vinyl & samples?

Check out “Digging Services by Beatnick Dee” here: Digging Services by Beatnick Dee